EPF Field-Ops No. 43: Work at a computer terminal to crack the file

2 05 2011

 The latest Club Penguin EPF Field-Op mission is out today, No. 43.

1. Answer your spy phone, and report for duty in the Command Room.

2. Click the yellow Field-Ops screen to learn about your mission:

Work together at an EPF computer terminal to crack—or decode—an unusual coded computer file from an unknown source:

3. Walk across the Command Room to the computers over on the left.

4. Stand by the screen displaying a white map of the island:

5. Answer your phone.

6. Bypass the system:

Field-op complete.

(Hooray! Another field op I can complete!)

For help with the latest field-op, check our EPF field-ops page.

Waddle on!

Mr Snowball3

Note: Here’s the message from Herbert P. Bear you see (backwards) after completing the field op:

(To Gerald the Gadget Guy.) I have a proposal for you.

The Protobot has worn out its welcome. I might consider a partnership to deal with it.

Keep it between us, and let me know your decision.

Actions

Information

6 responses

3 05 2011
dimond joe

this is so annoying it moves around by itself if i press the right key it will move 1 space then keep going till it gets to the end this is a glitch i think

It seems to move too fast near the end.
Mr Snowball3

3 05 2011
ben ybarra

i press once and it goes crazy

I think it’s a bug. Dimond Joe in the comments had the same problem.
Mr Snowball3

3 05 2011
ben ybarra

i press only 1 time and it goes crazy

Eeeek!
Mr Snowball3

7 05 2011
Frothe Farkle

I had to go to an empty server to complete it. It helps in the lag. 😉

9 05 2011
Mr Snowball3

I think lag is my big problem with these field ops. If I play using the small screen and go on an empty server, I can complete them. If I use full screen, I’m doomed!

7 05 2011
Alyssa brown

yo yo thanks for help!!!!

You are welcome!
Mr Snowball3

Leave a Reply

