300,000 hits party, really!

21 10 2010

OK, I kind of dropped the ball on that 200,000 hits party, and I’d like to say I’m sorry.

Thankfully, redemption is often just around the corner, and I have a chance to make it up to everyone, as we are coming up fast on 300,000 hits for our blog. I figure we are about a month away.

[Edit] I just realized that December will be our blog’s third anniversary. Snowyowl posted our first post on December 11, 2007! So the party will be a 300,000 hits party and a third anniversary party.

So, what do you think? A party? Yes? Let’s vote:

Waddle on!
Mr Snowball3

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

