Rockhopper is on the island and is OK, today’s newspaper says

24 01 2008

Today’s Club Penguin Times says that Rockhopper is safe and on the island but all the treasure on his ship the Migrator is lost. I can’t tell from the story if the Migrator can be fixed or not. Read the newspaper for the whole story.

rhinrowboat.png

Rockhopper will be on the island all week, so watch for him on Abominable. If you see on our server, write a comment!

Upcoming Club Penguin events:
January 25:
New igloo music
February 1:
New clothing catalog and new pin
February 8:
Post-card update and new play at the stage
February 15:
New pin

Click here to read the newspaper.

Waddle on!~

Mr Snowball3~

Actions

Information

6 responses

24 01 2008
chris

where is rockhopper what server is he on please tell me i never meet him and i really want to so what server is he on

I’m working on a finding Rockhopper guide right now! My advice is too keep looking, don’t give up, and check the beach a lot. Every time I’ve found him, he was at the beach or on the Migrator. But don’t listen to penguins yelling he is on another server or in another room. If he were really there, those penguins would be there too.
Mr Snowball3

24 01 2008
cameron

which island is he on

Read my response to the first comment.
Mr Snowball3

24 01 2008
cameron

were is rockhopper

I don’t know right now. Read my response to the first comment. Don’t give up looking!
Mr Snowball3

24 01 2008
Mumble05 (RPF 4 star General)

Hey dude nice site!

Thanks, Mumble!
Mr Snowball3

25 01 2008
danandjosh

if i whant to see you what server will you be on please tell me

I am have a 1,000 hits party on Saturday. Come to my party if you want to see me!
LOCATION: Abominable
WHERE: Mr Snowball3 igloo (I’ll have it open in the member igloo list)
DATE: Saturday, January 26 (this Saturday)
TIME: 2:00 p.m. sharp P.S.T. (check the clock at the snow forts to see P.S.T. time)
Mr Snowball3

29 01 2008
Daredeviel47

Where is rockhopper do u know? i am new and everyone says he is awesome.He sounds awesome to me!!!!

He is awesome! My advice is too keep looking, don’t give up, and check the beach a lot. Every time I’ve found him, he was at the beach or on the Migrator. But don’t listen to penguins yelling he is on another server or in another room. If he were really there, those penguins would be there too.
Mr Snowball3

Leave a Reply

